Executive Officers

Camille M. Coppa

President

201-343-3056

 

Paul Daniele

First Vice President

201-705-2629

Pdaniele1021@gmail.com

 

Eileen Hooper

Second Vice President

201-741-0613

hooperep@gmail.com

 

Harris Hirsch

Treasurer

201-370-6440

hjhirsch4@gmail.com

 

Sharon Metzger

Recording Secretary

lmetz37023@aol.com

 

Randi Allshouse

Corresponding Secretary

973-460-1262

Ralls42@aol.com

 

 

Committee Chairpersons

Budget
Constitution Pat Wulster 201-819-9594

pattiwulst@gmail.com

Consumer Services Martha Anderson 845-499-1870

manderson19@me.com

Elections Sandra Eck 201-387-7719

sce2214@verizon.net

Government Relations Paul Daniele 201-705-2629

pdaniele1021@gmail.com

  Rita Sellars 201-791-4340

ritasellars@gmail.com

Health Benefits Paul Daniele 201-705-2629

pdaniele1021@gmail.com

Historian Mary Elbert 201-669-2248

Maryelbert@gmail.com

Hospitality Sharon Olsen 201-265-2295

Solsen34@gmail.com

Membership Joan Pujol 201-634-9503

joaniemkc@gmail.com

Newsletter Editors Randi Allshouse 973-460-1262

Ralls42@aol.com

  Roselyn Rauch 201-664-2573

roselynesl@aol.com

Public Relations Randi Allshouse 973-460-1262

Ralls42@aol.com

Scholarship Eileen Hooper 201-741-0613

hooperep@gmail.com

Sunshine Geraldine Stein 201-315-2754

meldeere@hotmail.com

Travel Don Averna 201-391-2145

donaldaverna@gmail.com

Website Manager Ken Mayers 201-562-0704

mayers.ken@gmail.com