Executive Officers

Camille M. Coppa

President

201-343-3056

 

Paul Daniele First Vice President

201-705-2629

Pdaniele1021@gmail.com

 

Eileen Hooper

Second Vice President

201-741-0613

hooperep@gmail.com

 

Harris Hirsch

Treasurer

201-370-6440

hjhirsch4@gmail.com

 

Sharon Metzger

Recording Secretary

lmetz37023@aol.com

 

Randi Allshouse

Corresponding Secretary

973-460-1262

Ralls42@aol.com

 

 

Committee Chairpersons

Budget    
Constitution Pat Wulster   pattiwulster@gmail.com
Consumer Services Martha Anderson   845-499-1870 manderson19@me.com
Elections Sandra Eck   201-387-7719 sce2214@verizon.net
Government Relations Paul Daniele     201-705-2629

P.Daniele1021@gmail.com                                            

  Rita Sellars           201-791-4340
Health Benefits Paul Daniele      201-705-2629 pdaniele1021@gmail.com
Historian Mary Elbert 201-669-2248 Maryelbert@gmail.com
Hospitality Sharon Olsen     201-265-2295
Membership Joan Pujol     201-634-9503 joaniemkc@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Ruth Kerr     201-445-8084 rmysteryruth@aol.com
Public Relations  Randi Allshouse   973-460-1262 Ralls42@aol.com
Scholarship Eileen Hooper  201-741-0613 hooperep@gmail.com
Sunshine  Geraldine Stein   201-315-2754  meldeere@Hotmail.com
Website Manager Ken Mayers     201-562-0704 mayers.ken@gmail.com